Login | Sign Up
Partfinder - The car parts search website   Gerlan Car Parts - Click here for more information

Parts Search |  Parts Request |  Damaged Repairables |  About |  Contact |  Dismantlers by Map |  Dismantlers by List

 


List of Car Dismantlers displaying Car Parts on our Part Finder website
Click here... for Google Map version )

County Car Dismantler
 
Armagh Fealy Motors Ltd. 028-30861076 087-2758335 www.partfinder.ie/fealys
 
Carlow Munnelly Car Dismantlers 059-9147729 086-2575741 www.partfinder.ie/munnelly-bros-car-sales
 
Cavan Rexton car parts 049-4333098 087-6071666 www.partfinder.ie/rexton
Cavan Cavan Car Parts 049-4365405 085-8618117 www.partfinder.ie/cavan-car-parts
 
Cork Coffey Car Dismantlers - 085-2259295 www.partfinder.ie/coffeys
Cork Mallow Commercials Ltd 022-21614 086-6097808 www.partfinder.ie/mallowcommercials
Cork Gerlan Car Parts - Car Dismantler 021-4968500 - www.gerlancarparts.ie
Cork Fins Autospares - 086-8431529 www.partfinder.ie/finsautospares
Cork Cork Car Dismantlers 021-7338005 087-2266801 www.partfinder.ie/cork-car-dismantlers
Cork Clonpriest Dismantlers 024-98296 087-7585249 www.partfinder.ie/clonpriest-dismantlers
Cork Jp Breakers - 087-1701499 www.partfinder.ie/jp-breaking
Cork Frank Smyth 022-20231 - www.partfinder.ie/franksmythcarparts
Cork West Cork 4x4 breakers 028-34513 087-9774937 www.partfinder.ie/westcorkbreakers
Cork Fenton Car Dismantlers 021-4381012 087-2545945 www.partfinder.ie/fentons
Cork Keohane Car Parts - Dismantlers 021-4311814 086-8719789 www.partfinder.ie/keohanes
Cork Autodismantlers Ltd (McCarthys) 021-4889235 - www.PartFinder.ie/mccarthycarparts
Cork Fionnabha Metal Recycling 026-41818 087-2591249 www.partfinder.ie/fionnabhametal
Cork JnL Autos - 086-6098059 www.partfinder.ie/jnl
Cork Onlinecarparts.ie 021- 087-7418531 www.partfinder.ie/onlinecarparts.ie
Cork OS spares 021-4889111 086-2568278 www.partfinder.ie/osspares
Cork Kirby Car Dismantling 021-4632790 087-2458626 www.partfinder.ie/kirby-car-dismantling
 
Donegal McLaughlin Car Breakers 074-9360354 086-8522555 www.partfinder.ie/mclaughlin-dismantlers
Donegal MC car parts - 087-7574306 www.partfinder.ie/mc-salvage
Donegal ND Breakers - 086-8041526 www.partfinder.ie/ndbreakers
Donegal Mc Elhinney Metal recycling 074-9175576 - www.partfinder.ie/mcelhinneymetal
Donegal Dungloe Car Breakers - 087-2952437 www.partfinder.ie/dungloecarbreakers
 
Dublin Car Parts Direct North Dublin - 086-2523499 www.partfinder.ie/car-parts-direct
Dublin Ossory Car Parts 01-8558455 085-1249425 www.partfinder.ie/ossory-car-parts
Dublin Discount Spare Parts - 087-6483437 www.partfinder.ie/dsp
Dublin parts4cars.ie 01-4641413 087-2567564 www.partfinder.ie/westlinkrecovery
Dublin R OLeary Autocentre 01-8640023 086-0459400 www.partfinder.ie/oleary-autocentre
Dublin AAC Modern Car Spares 01-4508178 085-7044660 www.partfinder.ie/aacmoderncarspares
Dublin O Connor & Murphy Motors 01-4524422 086-8959719 www.partfinder.ie/ocm
Dublin Duffy bros salvage 01-4604763 - www.partfinder.ie/duffybrossalvage
Dublin Greenhills Motor spares 01-4500003 - www.partfinder.ie/greenhills
Dublin Parts4U 01-4097872 087-7007300 www.partfinder.ie/parts4u
Dublin Joe Boland and Son 01-8401907 087-2573505 www.partfinder.ie/jbmmotorsalvage
Dublin Diamond Car Parts - 087-7973252 www.partfinder.ie/diamond-car-parts
 
Galway Galway Auto - 087-7741101 www.partfinder.ie/galwayauto
Galway Csc components - 086-7774796 www.partfinder.ie/csc
 
Kerry Relihan Dismantlers 066- 087-7978837 www.partfinder.ie/relihan-dismantlers
Kerry Treacy Car Dismantlers 066-9762204 086-2526753 www.partfinder.ie/treacycardismantlers
 
Kildare All Spares Kildare Ltd 045-456702 - www.partfinder.ie/allspares
 
Kilkenny Mulhall Car Dismantlers 056-7762508 087- www.partfinder.ie/mulhalls
Kilkenny Michael Madden Parts World Ireland 056-7722669 - www.partfinder.ie/madden-parts
Kilkenny McBride Car Parts 056-7768684 - www.partfinder.ie/mcbridecarparts
 
Limerick AutoBreak Car Dismantlers 061-311858 086-8376361 www.partfinder.ie/autobreak
 
Louth Cassidy Car Parts 041-6851214 087-2223319 www.partfinder.ie/cassidy-car-parts
Louth Tony Meegan Salvage 042-9377711 086-6667046 www.partfinder.ie/tonymeegansalvage
 
Mayo Dempseys Car and Van Spares 096-45412 - www.partfinder.ie/dempseysdismantlers
 
Meath T.D. Caldwell & Sons Ltd 0818-227032 087- www.partfinder.ie/caldwell
Meath N2 Auto Salvage - 086-0728031 www.partfinder.ie/n2-autosalvage
Meath Oristown Auto Recyclers Ltd. 046-9240165 086-0887844 www.partfinder.ie/oristown-auto-recyclers
Meath B.S Auto Recyclers 041-9823587 - www.partfinder.ie/bsparts
 
Monaghan Sragh Dismantlers Ltd. 042-9748300 086-8273365 www.partfinder.ie/sragh-car-dismantlers
Monaghan K.Atkinson & Sons 047-87247 086- www.partfinder.ie/atkinsoncardismantlers
 
Offaly Condron Car Dismantlers 057-9322221 057-9324991 www.partfinder.ie/condroncardismantlers
 
Sligo Sherlocks Garage 071-9182028 087-1331123 www.partfinder.ie/sherlocks
 
Tipperary Donie Comerford Autospares Ltd. 067-25224 - www.partfinder.ie/doniecomerfordautospares
Tipperary Frank Wyse Car Parts 052-7465239 087-7717659 www.partfinder.ie/bmw-breakers
Tipperary Naylors Car Breakers - 087-9548836 www.partfinder.ie/naylors
 
Tyrone Vw Audi Bitz 048-86766536 - www.partfinder.ie/vwaudibitz
 
Waterford Jim Moroney Car Dismantlers 058-43019 087-0529172 www.partfinder.ie/moroneydismantlers
 
Westmeath Mullingar Car Dismantlers 044-9343755 - www.partfinder.ie/mullingar-car-dismantlers
Westmeath TryPart.ie 090-6465744 085-2295734 www.partfinder.ie/trypart
Westmeath Autoeuroparts Ltd 090-6465620 085-8215044 www.partfinder.ie/aaauto
 
Wexford Byrne Brothers Car Dismantlers 0402-37217 087-2123823 www.partfinder.ie/byrnesgarage
Wexford O Sullivans Car Dismantling - 087-6250876 www.partfinder.ie/osullivans-car-dismantlers

© 2008 - 2013 www.partfinder.ie
Car Dismantlers & Car Breakers Search for Ireland